Admin

Contact Us

Lead Positions

Homer L. McCall II
Director
443-809-7874
hmccall@bcps.org
Certificated Positions, Executive, Administrative, 
& Professional - Central Office & School Based


Michael Hodge
Supervisor
443-809-7874
mhodge@bcps.org
Non-Certificated Lead Positions

Kellie Goff
Administrative Assistant
443-809-7874
kgoff@bcps.org

Teaching Positions

Elementary & Special Education Staffing

Sally Barbieri
HR Officer
443-809-4152 or 4605
sbarbieri@bcps.org
Special Education Teachers, Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teachers, Physical Therapist, Occupational Therapist, Behavioral Interventionist, & Speech/Language Pathologist

Wendy Gigler
HR Officer
443-809-4152 or 4605
wgigler@bcps.org
Elementary/ Early Childhood, ESOL, Art, & School Counselors

Shawn Stahl
HR Officer
443-809-4152 or 4605
sstahl@bcps.org
Elementary/ Early Childhood, Physical Education, Health, Music, Dance, & Library Media

Alison Cascio
HR Staffing Associate
443-809-4152 or 4605
acascio@bcps.org

Susan Stack
Administrative Secretary
443-809-4152 or 4605
sstack@bcps.org

Teaching Positions

Secondary Staffing

Susan Stansbury
HR Officer
443-809-4146
sstansbury@bcps.org
Middle School Staffing
World Languages for all grade levels
(Spanish, French, Chinese, and Latin)


Tiffany Harris
HR Officer
443-809-4453
tharris4@bcps.org
High School Staffing
Career & Technology Education for all grade levels
(Business Education, CISCO, Family & Consumer Science, JROTC, Technology Education, and Technical Programs)


Ashley Faherty
HR Staffing Associate
443-809-4453
afaherty@bcps.org

Arvilla Parham
Administrative Secretary
443-809-4146
aparham@bcps.org


Support Positions

Office Professionals & Paraprofessionals

Roger Plunkett
HR Officer
443-809-7870
rplunkett@bcps.org

C. Michelle Reinhardt
Administrative Secretary
creinhardt@bcps.org
443-809-7870

Business/Pupil Services

Michael Hodge
Business Services Supervisor
443-809-7872
mhodge@bcps.org

Brad Kouyoumjian
Analyst
Transportation Positions
443-809-7872
bkouyoumjian@bcps.org

Chekesha Smith
Analyst
Facility Positions
443-809-7872
csmith42@bcps.org

Jessica Ey
Analyst
Food Services
443-809-7872
jey@bcps.org

Katie Griss
Administrative Secretary
443-809-7872
kgriss@bcps.org